Latest Information and Updates

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Killer location, awesome grill and bonfire spot and great staff!
View Property: 56547
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Thank you to Mill Pond Realty for the help that they gave to me & my family! They were awesome!!!
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Wonderful location! Sparkling clean! Would recommend.
View Property: 123994
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
It was perfect! A super quick walk to Lake Michigan. Gorgeous gardens. Very clean and relaxing with all the comforts of home. We have already booked our next stay. Thank you so much!
View Property: 132115
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Easy check in. Very friendly and accommodating. Great location. Thank you for an awesome vacation spot! We will be back to visit in the future.
View Property: 91167
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Our original Location had potential flooding due to the water levels, they upgrade our stay to this 2 bedroom home with a hot tub & it made our weekend 10x better than we could have ever expected!! Great Service!! Will stay with them again!
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Wonderful cottage!
View Property: 155499
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Wonderful!!!! I have recommended this place to so many people. Cannot say enough good things about the whole experience!!!
View Property: 132117
Perrysburg, OH
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Thank you for your professional assistance in securing Sandpiper Cottage! My friends & I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Karen was a wealth of knowledge and answered any questions. We loved walking just a few blocks to go to dinner, drinks, ice cream & shopping. We scheduled another trip in July & August. Thank you for your efforts! Much appreciated.
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Charming house, great location. Everyone was professional & responsive to my calls. Staff was very friendly.
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2012
We absolutely loved our stay from start to finish. Thank you for being such great hosts.
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2012
What a great in town location, convenient to all town activities. We walked everywhere.
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2012
The house was very well equipped and the grounds and pool were beautiful. Thank you for a great stay!
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
We have been coming to Saugatuck since I was 13 (now 52) and we have stayed in many places. However, Mill Pond homes have proven to be the best way to go. The staff is friendly and the houses are great. We will use Mill Pond again!
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
This is our second experience renting from Mill Pond... A great company... It wont be our last!
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Melanie went out of her way to find us a unit to accommodate my husbands mothers special needs. The unit was very pleasant!
View Property: 56547
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Two thumbs up for Mill Pond Realty. Coorinda was our 4th rental property with Mill Pond and weve always been very well treated. The properties are as described and pictured. Thanks for treating us well and caring whether we are happy.
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Our time at Gerber House was thoroughly enjoyable for us and we found the house to be exactly what we needed. During our stay, my extended family joined us for both the late afternoon and evening of November 24 and 25. We found the size of the house, the lay-out of the rooms, the comfortableness and coziness of the home and even the location, to be superb! Many family members commented on each of these features while we were together and in separate notes sent to me afterward. The house was clean and well appointed with little clutter, which we all enjoyed. And when we arrived, the lights were on, the music was playing and the house was warm, with even a pie was waiting for us. After a long day and a long drive, it was a wonderful feeling to be welcomed in such a way! A big Thank you to each one of you who gave your time and energy to prepare for our stay!. Thank you too, to the owners of the Gerber House for allowing us to use your lovely home!
View Property: 90580
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Each person I spoke with was amazingly pleasant, positive, and patient! A pleasure doing business!
View Property: 53072
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Staff was very good when we damaged our keys. They told us no more than 1/2 hour and they came through on the dot. They are a really good group!
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
We planned this trip extremely last minute and Mill Pond Realty was very helpful and patient with planning our stay. The property was relaxing, peaceful, and beautiful. It exceeded all of our expectations!
View Property: 99967
Indianapolis
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
This is our 3rd rental with Mill Pond. We felt very comfortable working with them other than just picking a property to rent.
View Property: 95668
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Dear Laura and Staff, We have really enjoyed staying at the property for the past several months. It was a perfect location for us as we explored the area and as we searched for a home. Thank you for letting us enjoy the unit and accepting our dog, Daisy. We will certainly recommend you to anyone looking in the area for a vacation rental. Thanks again! Enjoy the cooler winter wonderland months to come!
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Mill Pond Realty was helpful, friendly, and had great restaurant recommendations too! The night number goes to an employees cell phone! That kind of service doesnt happen in big town America.
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Mill Pond is easy to work with and makes the rental process seamless beginning to check-out. Very responsive to any contact or questions. Will continue to use year after year.
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
I want to congratulate you and thank you at the same time. I have just enjoyed a wonderful extended weekend in your Pinecrest rental on Lake Allegan. I congratulate you on an outstanding operation and staff and I want to thank you for having these wonderful people on staff. Everything was great. No issues. No drama. Mill Pond Realty is an example of the personal service that only a well-managed and efficient small business can deliver to its customers and users. I was not lost int he shuffle of "bigness" and I always felt important by how I was handled by your staff. you simply spoiled me. I loved every minute of it. I simply cant remember when I felt like that, if ever. I thank all of you for everything. I wish you continued success and good fortune. My very best wishes to everyone.