Latest Information and Updates

Guest Reviews


Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
I was to thank you all for your knowledge of local restaurants that were open even among the pandemic. It was helpful for that information. And having the check in call after our first night for our stay, even though we had a short stay, just to check in to make sure all was good was a great touch.
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Extremely impressed with response time when inquiring about amenities, adding another night and the follow up while we were there, asking if anything was needed and hoped we were enjoying our time.
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Thank you so much for a lovely stay! We had a great time. Whoever helped me with locating a last minute pack n play for our infant son - THANK YOU. We really appreciate it!
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Yall are outstanding from booking through check out.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Mill Pond was exceptional in its communication and willingness to help make the experience superb.
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
We truly enjoyed everyday of our visit. Thank you for the good service and quality care.
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
The people at Mill Pond Realty were extremely helpful and even checked in to make sure everything was going smoothly! We would definitely stay again...it was a home away from home!
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Thank you so much for your hospitality and readily available responses!
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
A wonderful stay while celebrating a 40th birthday! Thank you for your hospitality, the bottle of wine and the quick response to the issue that we had with the main floor shower. Thank you again and we look forward to our next stay!!
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Fantastic stay @ Poolside and Mill Pond was on point, exceeding all our needs. Thank you!
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Mill Pond Team, thanks for time, hospitality and attention to detail. It made our stay even better knowing we had the team there to respond to any issues/needs we might have. Cheers
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Exceptional customer service! When informed of the broken firepit - personnel went out and bought and hand delivered a new one! Made our evening! Mill Pond Realty is fantastic - would only look to rent from them when we return!
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Everything went like clockwork! Couldnt have hoped for a better experience!
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
All of you at Mill Pond were amazing! Your communication was perfect as was your kindness to eagerly help make our stay as comfortable as possible. We absolutely loved this property and hope it is available again in our future!! Many thanks to all of you!!
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Thank you so much! My family had a wonderful time. This was our first time renting a home and you made it very easy. We were concerned about the COVID but all the emails you sent that addressed these issues calmed all our anxiety. Place was immaculate. You also stocked the home with more than enough towels, coffee cups, plates, utensils etc. Thank you again!
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Easy check-in, team is accessible and they even call after your first day to ensure everything is going well and to see if you need anything! Thanks so much!
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
The amazing staff at Mill Pond Realty were so kind, helpful, and mindful. They checked in on us after our first night to make sure we were enjoying the property, and we were happy and comfortable. Its always nice to know and feel that you and your family are taken care of. Thank you for all your hospitality and I will recommend you guys to more friends and family if they will be traveling to Saugatuck! Cheers!
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
If you have any concerns about renting a home during the COVID, Mill Pond Realty is your place. The homes are safe and immaculate! Thank you so much! My family had a wonderful time. This was our first time renting a home and you made it very easy. We were concerned about the COVID but all the emails you sent that addressed these issues calmed all our anxiety. Place was immaculate. You also stocked the home with more than enough towels, coffee cups, plates, utensils etc. Thank you again!
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Having a Thanksgiving pie waiting for us upon check in was a real treat. Having music on was a welcome treat, too. Checking in with us to ask how our stay was going was very nice. A special thank you to your housekeeper for finding and turning in the little ring that our granddaughter left behind was so special plus mailing it back to us. We are grateful. We are impressed with Mill Pond Realty.
View Property: 113846
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Our vacation rental was beautiful! Staff went way beyond expectations with kindness and service! We will be back!
View Property: 56547
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Saugatuck is amazing! Mill Pond Realty was helpful with absolutely everything. We will be back!
View Property: 53064
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Many years of visiting - always a pleasure and never disappointed!
View Property: 53064
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
So glad we found Mill Pond and would love to use them again for our vacation rental needs.
View Property: 153558
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay with Mill Pond Realty. Saugatuck is perfect for a relaxing, quaint little weekend away.
View Property: 132860
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
The staff at Mill Pond were very supportive! They even called the following day to ensure I didnt have any issues or questions. The rental was great and had all the amenities we needed. We are already planning our next trip and will definitely use Mill Pond Realty.
View Property: 159693
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Thanks to the accommodating personnel both at check in, during the course of my stay, and at check out! I highly recommend Mill Pond and their properties!
View Property: 132860