Latest Information and Updates

Guest Reviews


Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Mill Pond was amazing and helpful, will be looking at their properties in the future for sure!
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Mill Pond Realty was great to work with their customer service was amazing. Our rental was just perfect!!
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
What a great rental experience! We called for an early check-in and was told they would call us back when our rental was ready. They called us shortly after to let us know it was ready. Then they called to make sure we had not gotten lost to their office. The staff was so nice. We will recommend Mill Pond to anyone visiting this area. So much nicer than a hotel stay.
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Everyone was incredibly kind and helpful! Wed definitely work with this team again!
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Mill Pond Realty covered every detail of our stay at their property, and we are very pleased with their service.
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Everything was great, we especially loved the surprised Santa visit in the office!! Thank you and happy holidays!
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Thank you for helping with thanksgiving 2021. Place was great and pie was delicious! Very professional and great follow up communication.
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Mill Pond took good care of us from check-in to leaving. They checked in to see if we had any questions or concerns. House was clean. Definitely use them again.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2021
We just wanted to say we loved the property; absolutely gorgeous setting and the home was well maintained, clean and stocked with towels and kitchen supplies. It was a truly delightful stay! Check in was easy and smooth. The welcome ice cream cone was a bonus treat, too! We will definitely keep your agency in mind if we return to the west side again!
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
I was to thank you all for your knowledge of local restaurants that were open even among the pandemic. It was helpful for that information. And having the check in call after our first night for our stay, even though we had a short stay, just to check in to make sure all was good was a great touch.
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Extremely impressed with response time when inquiring about amenities, adding another night and the follow up while we were there, asking if anything was needed and hoped we were enjoying our time.
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Thank you so much for a lovely stay! We had a great time. Whoever helped me with locating a last minute pack n play for our infant son - THANK YOU. We really appreciate it!
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Yall are outstanding from booking through check out.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Mill Pond was exceptional in its communication and willingness to help make the experience superb.
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
We truly enjoyed everyday of our visit. Thank you for the good service and quality care.
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
The people at Mill Pond Realty were extremely helpful and even checked in to make sure everything was going smoothly! We would definitely stay again...it was a home away from home!
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Thank you so much for your hospitality and readily available responses!
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
A wonderful stay while celebrating a 40th birthday! Thank you for your hospitality, the bottle of wine and the quick response to the issue that we had with the main floor shower. Thank you again and we look forward to our next stay!!
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Fantastic stay @ Poolside and Mill Pond was on point, exceeding all our needs. Thank you!
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Mill Pond Team, thanks for time, hospitality and attention to detail. It made our stay even better knowing we had the team there to respond to any issues/needs we might have. Cheers
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Exceptional customer service! When informed of the broken firepit - personnel went out and bought and hand delivered a new one! Made our evening! Mill Pond Realty is fantastic - would only look to rent from them when we return!
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Everything went like clockwork! Couldnt have hoped for a better experience!
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
All of you at Mill Pond were amazing! Your communication was perfect as was your kindness to eagerly help make our stay as comfortable as possible. We absolutely loved this property and hope it is available again in our future!! Many thanks to all of you!!
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Thank you so much! My family had a wonderful time. This was our first time renting a home and you made it very easy. We were concerned about the COVID but all the emails you sent that addressed these issues calmed all our anxiety. Place was immaculate. You also stocked the home with more than enough towels, coffee cups, plates, utensils etc. Thank you again!
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Easy check-in, team is accessible and they even call after your first day to ensure everything is going well and to see if you need anything! Thanks so much!
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
The amazing staff at Mill Pond Realty were so kind, helpful, and mindful. They checked in on us after our first night to make sure we were enjoying the property, and we were happy and comfortable. Its always nice to know and feel that you and your family are taken care of. Thank you for all your hospitality and I will recommend you guys to more friends and family if they will be traveling to Saugatuck! Cheers!