Guest Reviews


Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Check them out you wont be disappointed very professional group the will meet all your obligations and more. We were very pleased with the entire stay all the way through the booking 4 months early they kept us aware of anything that might change all the way up to the date we arrived the place was very clean and well maintained all the way to the landscaping outside it was really great we had a great time and would recommend mill pond reality and miners lake location to all our friends.
View Property: 131220
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Amazing location, great house! Customer service was also superb. Loved our stay and would come back again.
View Property: 107630
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
The house is brand new, everything was sparkling clean. Perfect place to take family for a weekend getaway or for an extended holiday. Quick walk to the lake, a lot of outdoor space and very quiet at night. Thank you for the check in / check out flexibility and the local tips around the city. We had a great stay and really appreciated the early check-in. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 56547
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
The house is brand new, everything was sparkling clean. Perfect place to take family for a weekend getaway or for an extended holiday. Quick walk to the lake, a lot of outdoor space and very quiet at night. Thank you for the check in / check out flexibility and the local tips around the city.
View Property: 93849
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Top notch service!! Renting my second time with them and hope many more!! Thanks for making a great trip easy and accommodating!!
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Lots of space in a really well done home. Well decorated with lots of great spaces to enjoy. Our favorite spot was the separate deck overlooking the Lake - we could be found there every evening at sunset. The kitchen was fabulous and have everything we needed for cooking great breakfast and for cooking dinner in. Absolutely superb! Our family had a wonderful time at American Beauty!! This home is a treasure- thank you for allowing us to enjoy it.
View Property: 154437
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
We had the most amazing time at this cabin. It was perfect for our large group of friends who dont get to see each other but once a year. We stayed out on the porch talking for hours after we got back in for the day. The hot tub was in the perfect setting and was clean and AMAZING!! This place has all the cooking things you may need for your entire trip. Gorgeous and private The realty group was insanely helpful. She reached out twice before the trip to see if there was anything else she could do to make the stay more comfortable. They also told us a couple of cool places to check out in today. Hands down 5 stars!!!
View Property: 113846
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
This was a wonderful space, conveniently located in downtown Saugatuck. Easy to walk to nearby shops and restaurants and the yard and hot tub was great at the end of the day. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you so much for our stay! It was perfect for our needs and we would love to stay there again in the future!
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Amazing, super friendly service. Stunningly clean and cute space. Perfect location. Definitely stay here if you can... Will be back. Thank you for the amazing service and stay! We absolutely loved staying at Sunshine cottage and will surely visit again if we come by Saugatuck again. Thanks for making our trip worthwhile and enjoyable.
View Property: 123446
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Great company to work with. Zero complaints. Great house! Loved the history, decor, location, and very, very clean. Mill Pond is a 5 star agency. The Gerber House was a pleasure and exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend this rental and agency. Thank you for making our friends reunion a special treat!
View Property: 90580
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Mill Pond Realty was very helpful and our stay at Bootleggers property was very enjoyable. We had a great time in Saugatuck and Holland. The house was spacious. We truly enjoyed our visit.
View Property: 154657
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
This house was an absolute gem. It is in an ideal location, close walking distance to the beach and to beautiful woods. We found everything we needed in the house to create meals, relax and recharge. We found all of the beds, including the pull out, very comfortable. All the rooms are very spacious, and the hot tub was amazing as well.
View Property: 118306
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Had an amazing weekend! We didnt want to leave. We felt so cozy and at home.
View Property: 107630
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
A lovely space! Very clean, spacious, and relaxing. The hot tub is great. The location is perfect!! Loved your place!! Thanks!!
View Property: 118306
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
The Whole Shebang was an absolutely perfect BabyMoon getaway for my growing family and our friends. The weather was unfortunately less than ideal, and couldnt really do many of our planned outdoor activities due to the rain, but the house more than accommodated us three couples. The game space was so much fun and the hot tub was a great place to warm up on a cool and drizzly fall night. The amenities were exceptional - Ive stayed at many rentals and this one had a full spice cabinet, paper towel and foil/plastic wrap to use. It was also full of every dish, pot or pan we could need! The beds were so comfortable and the roominess of the house never felt cramped for six adults. The fact that we were also able to bring our dog, as it was dog friendly, was truthfully one of our biggest selling points. We wish we would have spent more time in the back yard by the fire pit, but we seriously will be back. Will definitely recommend to other friends and family wanting to visit the Saugatuck area!
View Property: 145972
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Perfect location, beautiful old home and plenty of amenities.
View Property: 117723
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Stayed here for a two night stay for a girls weekend! The space was immaculate, beautifully decorated and within walking distance to anything and everything you could ever want downtown. The beds are insanely comfortable and you will sleep so well. We left refreshed and would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend this beautiful property!
View Property: 123446
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Great view of the lake and close to everything.
View Property: 113657
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
The Smitten Mitten was the perfect weekend getaway. With a fast-paced and always-busy lifestyle in Chicago, its hard to measure just how valuable a quiet weekend away can be. This house was perfect; we went through 8 bundles of firewood and cooked a great dinner every night in the lovely kitchen. Upon arrival, the whole place was spotless and took great care in its purpose as a rental. Mill Pond Realty gave us tips and recommendations in town, all of which were easily walkable from the great location of the house. The dogs loved the fenced backyard and ability to stretch out by the fire, and an empty (and clean) refrigerator meant we could stock up for elaborate meals. Nice touches like a Sonos and record player (complete with a perfectly eclectic selection) finished it off nicely. We will be renting this house a few times a year moving forward. Our first experience will be tough to improve on, but between this house and the hospitality that was provided, I see no reason to look anywhere else!
View Property: 107630
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
The Smitten Mitten was the perfect place for a cozy, winter getaway. The property was exactly as described and a joy to stay in. We hope to be back again soon!
View Property: 107630
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Great stay at this house in the woods! Hot tub was big enough for our group of 10! Check in was easy and Mill Pond Realty was very responsive. We had a great stay & skied at Bittersweet Mountain (45 min away). Downtown Saugatuck very close to the house!
View Property: 113846
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Beautiful spacious home. Extremely clean with a very modern cozy feel. Great for multiple families. Plenty of space. Highly recommend! We loved the house and enjoyed our stay!! Well definitely look you guys up in the future!!! Thank you!!
View Property: 88213
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Tucks Treasure was a was the perfect place little winter getaway. The house was spacious and everyone had a comfortable bed to sleep in. We took advantage of the outdoor hot tub, cook some meals in the spacious kitchen, and sprawl out in the living room area to play games and build puzzles. Its a short walk to the beach (which was iced over when we visited) but definitely worth the visit.
View Property: 149914
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Amazing house! Everything and more in this small but unique home. The back porch, loft and kitchen were our favorite spots. Great laundry and well stocked kitchen. I want to visit again for sure!
View Property: 107630
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Great location. Right in the middle of downtown. You can walk to all the nice restaurants, bars, the park and the lake. Friendly service and a beautiful house. Just the relaxing atmosphere we needed.
View Property: 97581
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
The location is perfect, the house was spotless, and we were thankful for Mill Ponds quick responses and their hospitality!
View Property: 154657