Guest Reviews


Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Our vacation rental was beautiful! Staff went way beyond expectations with kindness and service! We will be back!
View Property: 56547
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Saugatuck is amazing! Mill Pond Realty was helpful with absolutely everything. We will be back!
View Property: 53064
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Many years of visiting - always a pleasure and never disappointed!
View Property: 53064
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
So glad we found Mill Pond and would love to use them again for our vacation rental needs.
View Property: 153558
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay with Mill Pond Realty. Saugatuck is perfect for a relaxing, quaint little weekend away.
View Property: 132860
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
The staff at Mill Pond were very supportive! They even called the following day to ensure I didnt have any issues or questions. The rental was great and had all the amenities we needed. We are already planning our next trip and will definitely use Mill Pond Realty.
View Property: 159693
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Thanks to the accommodating personnel both at check in, during the course of my stay, and at check out! I highly recommend Mill Pond and their properties!
View Property: 132860
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Mill Pond did a very nice job during the entire rental process. Their team was very friendly and called before the rental and asked if we had any questions about the area. In addition, they called and asked about our stay. I highly recommend using Mill Pond any rentals to this area.
View Property: 124479
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
I would like to express my gratitude towards the whole team! You made our stay extra special! The property was amazing. The grounds were a perfect mix between a forest and beach backgrounds! Oh, these sunset views over the lake...so magical! The house was beyond what I have imagined! Great and functional kitchen and all kinds of other little spaces to sit, meditate, read and get together with family. We loved the outdoor patios! and the fire pit! Oh, an the French/country/bohemian decor - so pretty, functional, comfortable and even the dishes - the set was so pretty and fictional. Everything had a nice touch from the soft towels to the comfortable beds and linens! The house was so clean and pleasant to walk into! We dont wear shoes in our house and we felt right at home because the house was so clean! The Mill Pond Realty Team, especially Melanie were so great and welcoming. We arrived late at night and they accommodate us with a express check in. Melanie answered all my questions about the locations, she made suggestions about things to do, she was so cheerful and welcoming. Few words of gratitude and appreciation go a long way to make someones day. We came to Michigan with the intention to relax for a few days and Mill Pond Realty really delivered their part and beyond. I felt talking to an old friend who really cared that we felt good and right at home. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
View Property: 155595
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Mill Pond was great to work with, and was willing to be flexible with us on our business trip for special check in needs! (We needed to check in after their business hours.) They were very helpful and polite, and overall have just been wonderful to work with. Id definitely recommend them!
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Mill Pond Realtors were a great company to work with! Great communication and very fair rules and prices. We didnt have an ironing board in our home, but we sent them a quick message and found one waiting for us next time we returned to the home. Thanks for everything! We had a great time.
View Property: 154657
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
We worked with these wonderful folks on two different rentals while on our vacation in Saugatuck. Great service and very nice properties.
View Property: 132116
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Thanks for a memorable vacation. You guys were the best! We will return for sure.
View Property: 132117
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
We worked with these wonderful folks on two different rentals while on our vacation in Saugatuck. Great service and very nice properties.
View Property: 132116
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Very communicative, easy to work with and they go above and beyond to ensure a great stay. Highly recommended!
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
House was in a great location and had the amenities I needed. Mill Pond Realty was professional and courteous in all communications.
View Property: 53098
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Mill pond realty was very professional and was quick to respond and were very helpful. I left my necklace there and they sent it to me the day after. I would highly recommend any properties from this company.
View Property: 124479
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Check them out you wont be disappointed very professional group the will meet all your obligations and more. We were very pleased with the entire stay all the way through the booking 4 months early they kept us aware of anything that might change all the way up to the date we arrived the place was very clean and well maintained all the way to the landscaping outside it was really great we had a great time and would recommend mill pond reality and miners lake location to all our friends.
View Property: 131220
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Amazing location, great house! Customer service was also superb. Loved our stay and would come back again.
View Property: 107630
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
The house is brand new, everything was sparkling clean. Perfect place to take family for a weekend getaway or for an extended holiday. Quick walk to the lake, a lot of outdoor space and very quiet at night. Thank you for the check in / check out flexibility and the local tips around the city. We had a great stay and really appreciated the early check-in. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 56547
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
The house is brand new, everything was sparkling clean. Perfect place to take family for a weekend getaway or for an extended holiday. Quick walk to the lake, a lot of outdoor space and very quiet at night. Thank you for the check in / check out flexibility and the local tips around the city.
View Property: 93849
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Top notch service!! Renting my second time with them and hope many more!! Thanks for making a great trip easy and accommodating!!
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Lots of space in a really well done home. Well decorated with lots of great spaces to enjoy. Our favorite spot was the separate deck overlooking the Lake - we could be found there every evening at sunset. The kitchen was fabulous and have everything we needed for cooking great breakfast and for cooking dinner in. Absolutely superb! Our family had a wonderful time at American Beauty!! This home is a treasure- thank you for allowing us to enjoy it.
View Property: 154437
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
We had the most amazing time at this cabin. It was perfect for our large group of friends who dont get to see each other but once a year. We stayed out on the porch talking for hours after we got back in for the day. The hot tub was in the perfect setting and was clean and AMAZING!! This place has all the cooking things you may need for your entire trip. Gorgeous and private The realty group was insanely helpful. She reached out twice before the trip to see if there was anything else she could do to make the stay more comfortable. They also told us a couple of cool places to check out in today. Hands down 5 stars!!!
View Property: 113846
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
This was a wonderful space, conveniently located in downtown Saugatuck. Easy to walk to nearby shops and restaurants and the yard and hot tub was great at the end of the day. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you so much for our stay! It was perfect for our needs and we would love to stay there again in the future!
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Amazing, super friendly service. Stunningly clean and cute space. Perfect location. Definitely stay here if you can... Will be back. Thank you for the amazing service and stay! We absolutely loved staying at Sunshine cottage and will surely visit again if we come by Saugatuck again. Thanks for making our trip worthwhile and enjoyable.
View Property: 123446