Latest Information and Updates

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
I want to congratulate you and thank you at the same time. I have just enjoyed a wonderful extended weekend in your Pinecrest rental on Lake Allegan. I congratulate you on an outstanding operation and staff and I want to thank you for having these wonderful people on staff. Everything was great. No issues. No drama. Mill Pond Realty is an example of the personal service that only a well-managed and efficient small business can deliver to its customers and users. I was not lost int he shuffle of "bigness" and I always felt important by how I was handled by your staff. you simply spoiled me. I loved every minute of it. I simply cant remember when I felt like that, if ever. I thank all of you for everything. I wish you continued success and good fortune. My very best wishes to everyone.
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
The property and staff were amazing. Please give them all a big thank you to everyone!
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
You were fabulous to work with! Thank you.
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
The property was conveniently located and family friendly. We enjoyed having a kitchen with all necessary appliances. Would certainly visit Mill Pond properties on our next visit. Highly recommended.
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
I would just like to say on behalf of our group that your rental agency was a pleasure to work with and your customer service was very on point. I have already recommended your agency to several friends and family members if they ever decide to visit the Saugatuck/Douglas area, we could not have been more blown away. You have a wonderful summer!
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Melanie was very helpful and made reservation process go smoothly and quickly. She was very excellent.
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Outstanding service from rental agent - Mill Pond Realty. Very clean. Exceeded our expectations.
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
We would like to thank you for your hospitality and professionalism in handling our reservation. Silver Lake Retreat was the perfect accommodation for our Christmas Vacation! The home was beautifully decorated for the season and was comfortable for us and all our guests. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
We had a wonderful stay! The house is cozy and comfortable. Wed certainly rent from Mill Pond Realty again.
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Mill Pond is a great place to work with. We called on a yellow jacket nest on the deck. The guys were there fast and did a great job.
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2014
Our stay was very enjoyable, very quiet and cozy and very close to downtown. In addition the staff was extremely welcoming. We plan to stay again next year!
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2014
I loved working with Mill Pond Realty, Inc. They made the overwhelming task of finding a place to stay easy! Gerber House is charming and very large. The beds were comfortable. It is close to everything! I love the charm and the screened in porch.
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2014
This was our first experience with Mill Pond. We will consult them annually. We stay in Michigan the week after Labor Day every year. Weve used four different rental agencies and Mill Pond is as good as weve had.
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2014
You guys are great. Thank you so much! Always very helpful.
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2014
We had a great time in Saugatuck and appreciated the help of the staff at Mill Pond Realty. Our rental was cute, well located and equipped with everything we needed.
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2014
This is at least the 6th rental that me or my family has rented from Mill Pond over the last 13 years. As always, the rental property and rental process were wonderful. Mill Pond will always be my #1 choice for future rentals. Keep up the great work!
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2014
We will always rent from Mill Pond - The friendly staff, the attentiveness to our needs always make for a great stay! Our family has been visiting the area for 15 plus years, only through Mill Pond!
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2012
Thank you for such a nice week. Fabulous location. We loved the character of the home.
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2012
Great location! Beautiful house with plenty of room, well equipped and clean.
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2012
We Love Aqua Essence - Always Great! Mill Pond is very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2012
Once again we loved our stay. This is our 11th season and we will be back again next summer.
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2012
Breeze In comfortably accommodated our large family. This was our 3rd trip - we had a great time.